Skip to content

Get in touch!

Office

Visting address: 

SurfCleaner AB

C/O EIT InnoEnergy
Torsgatan 11
SE-111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

info@surfcleaner.com

The SurfCleaner Team

Mikael Andersson

Chief Executive Officer

mikael.andersson@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 515 26 00

Christina Lundbäck

founder & corporate relations

christina.lundback@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 868 88 26

Johan Ingvast

Chief Technical Officer

johan.ingvast@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 343 44 98

Olof Svenonius

Chief Project Officer

olof.svenonius@surfcleaner.com
+46 73 593 15 97

Stefan Wall Qvist

Vice President International SALES

stefan.wall.qvist@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 369 17 57

Johan Jubner

Vice President nordic SALES

johan.jubner@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 408 25 88

Roger Eriksson

head of marketing

roger.eriksson@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 305 54 34

Peter Cheney

director oil spill & industrial wastewater

peter.cheney@surfcleaner.com
+372 517 14 23

Fredrik Carlsson

design engineer

fredrik.carlsson@surfcleaner.com
+46 73 501 49 79

Henning Lagemann

Application Engineer

henning.lagemann@surfcleaner.com
+46 73 600 58 25