Contact us!

Mikael Andersson

Chief Executive Officer

mikael.andersson@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 515 26 00

Christina Lundbäck

Chief Marketing Officer

christina.lundback@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 868 88 26

Johan Ingvast

Chief Technical Officer

johan.ingvast@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 343 44 98

Olof Svenonius

Chief Project Officer

olof.svenonius@surfcleaner.com
+46 73 593 15 97

Peter Cheney

vp international sales

peter.cheney@surfcleaner.com
+372 517 14 23

Roger Eriksson

Brand manager

roger.eriksson@surfcleaner.com
+46 70 305 54 34

Fredrik Carlsson

design engineer

fredrik.carlsson@surfcleaner.com
+46 73 501 49 79

Get in touch

Address: Valhallavägen 79,
114 28 Stockholm, SWEDEN
info@surfcleaner.com